top of page

Chakra Immersion

The purpose of this immersive therapy series is to help you bring yourself into balance on physical, mental, and energetic levels by bringing awareness to the energies of the subtle bodies and shifting harmful thought forms and beliefs about the ‘self’. This work aims to draw up the presumed dysfunction that brings about feelings of imbalance and shift the vibration within the subtle body to higher frequencies allowing you to function more effectively and blissfully in your life.


The series consists of 8 90minute sessions that will employ the use of various modalities to help heighten awareness of the subtle energies and tune into the perceptions of the effects of the energies. Tools that will be employed include yogic practices not limited to asana, pranayama (breathwork), guided meditation and visualization exercises, practitioner facilitated energy healing, vibrational therapy with tuning forks and sound healing with forks and singing bowls.


Of course, the most powerful tool is within you and in your willingness to do the work and accept the outcomes. A person begins self-healing the moment they accept that they need healing and take the first step to living a more balanced and blissful life.


Muladhara Chakra

Four Petaled Lotus.

Location: Base of the spine

Element: Earth

Shape: Square

Garden Soil

Manipura Chakra

Ten Petaled Lotus

Location: Solar Plexus

Element: Fire

Shape: Triangle


Vishuddha Chakra

Sixteen Petaled Lotus

Location: Behind the throat

Element: Ether

Shape: Crescent


Sahasrara Chakra

Thousand Petaled Lotus

Location: Top of the cranium
Plane: Truth and reality

Sahasrara is opened when all the other chakras are in balance.

National Flower

Svadhisthana Chakra

Six Petaled Lotus

Location: Above the genitals

Element: Water

Shape: Circle

Dark Ocean

Anahata Chakra

Twelve Petaled Lotus

Location: The Heart

Element: Air

Shape: Hexagram

Air Pressure

Ajna Chakra

2 Petals

Location: Between the eyebrows

Plane: Plane of austerity

Sound: AUM

The two physical eyes see the past and the present, while the third eye reveals the insight of the future.

Orange Clouds

Chakra, (pronounced CHUK-rah), translates from sanskrit to mean "wheel" "disc" or "cycle."

bottom of page